Promoting world-class excellence and chievement through The Queen's Anniversary Prizes for Higher and Further Education

About the Archive

Information about all Prize-winning entries from Round 1 to Round 11 of the scheme. Enter the name of an institution or a keyword in the search box.  Use the browse link below as well to search by: year of award; UK Country; type of institution; subject area.  

Previous Prize-winners

Displaying 1 results

Sort by:
Type of institution
Name of institution
Subject area
  • International Dimensions 1998

    Royal Holloway, University of London

    Information security: teaching and research in a crucial IT field.

    More details